Join our mailing list for the latest news

Latest News

Sean Payne from Country Music Armadillo just reviewed the new EP.  To read it follow the link below:

New EP Release

Brand New EP was released on October 19th, 2018!!! 

The track listing is as follows:

1. Lifetime on the Road

2. Looking Up At A Dream

3. Bad Side of Me (Wayne Mills Cover)

4. Truth Just Don't Sell

5. Who Am I To Say (It Wasn't Your Time)




Keep up with Spring/Summer 2019 Dates here!